top of page

A second mini-album for NewJeans!

NewJeans is back with a second EP for the band's first anniversary!

Last August, Minji, Hanni, Danielle, Haerin and Hyein debuted as NewJeans with a very first EP titled “New Jeans” featuring four songs including the well-known ones: “HypeBoy”, “Cookie” and the pre-release , "Attention". The group subsequently continued to gain popularity with their debut single album consisting of two other hit tracks, “Ditto” and “OMG”.

Thus, almost a year after their debut, the group announced the release of their second EP, entitled "Get Up", which will feature six new songs including 3 title tracks: "Super Shy", "ETA" and "Cool With You". In addition, two MVs will be revealed on July 7 for the titles “Super Shy” and “NewJeans” as pre-releases.

It is therefore on July 21 that the group will make its official return to the front of the stage with the release of its second mini-album!

9 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page