top of page

New comeback for XG at the dawn of its world tour!

XG unveils the release of a new single titled “WOKE UP” for the month of May!

Groupe sud coréen XG

In operation since 2017, the group XG consists of seven girls: Chisa, Hinata, Jurin, Harvey, Juria, Maya and Cocona. They debuted with the single “Tippy Toes” on March 18, 2022, after a period of five years as a trainee. After the announcement of its first world tour, the group from XGALX reveals to its fans the release date of its next opus.

Indeed, the web has been on fire for several weeks following the long-awaited announcement of the group's world tour. Passing through Asia and North America, it is in November 2024 that XG leaves hope of a passage to Europe.

Leaving its fans waiting for its tour, the group announced on March 27 on its social networks the release of a new single. Indeed, XG unveils a unique visual representing a mouth with black lipstick, wearing metal vampire teeth, forming the name of the group. Released on May 21, the single “WOKE UP” is already available for pre-sale!

This design suggests an aggressive and original comeback, leaving XG fans in a mysterious atmosphere allowing everyone to establish a thousand and one theories on the content and storyline of the next single.


This single is already up for pre-order at Asian Sound Concept:

jaquette groupe sud coréen XG

3 views0 comments


bottom of page